Making progress

Okay, so I cannot write a coherent paragraph at the moment (as you’re about to find out!) but I am sick of not doing the things that matter to me so I have decided to crack on with Faith & Worship in a different way.

During On Note and Section A, I would study the unit, write the assignment, have a tutorial. What I am doing now is studying each unit (sooooo slowly – I want my brain back!) of section B then, when my new medication starts to work, I will write the assignments and have the tutorials.  If nothing else, it is helping me feel a bit more like Helles and a bit less like ‘that woman with PTSD’.

Leave a Reply

